Centre for eLearning Innovations and
Partnerships in Science and Engineering (eLIPSE)

Position Name Affiliation Contact
Centre Director (Vacant) - -
-
Program Director (Research Excellence) Lydia Kavanagh Faculty of EAIT/Faculty of Science l.kavanagh@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4264
Program Director (Technology, Tools and Learning Analytics) Peter Sutton Faculty of EAIT/School of Information Technology and Electrical Engineering p.sutton@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4854
Senior Educational Designer (Vacant) Faculty of EAIT -
-
Educational Designer Marnie Holt Faculty of Science m.holt2@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 8869
Research Data Analyst Chris Shadforth School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering c.shadforth@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8778
Software Development Manager Phil Waller School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering p.waller@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8778
Web Applications Developer Sandesh Maheshwari School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering s.maheshwari@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8018
Web Applications Developer Elliot Ritchie School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering e.ritchie@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8018
Graduate Web Applications Developer Anant Tuli School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering a.tuli@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8018
Student Developer Sophia Hooton School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering s.hooton@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8018
Student Developer John Nguyen School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering j.nguyen@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8018
Centre Administrator Ellen Juhasz School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering e.juhasz@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 1301
PhD student Shaun Chen School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering s.chen10@uq.edu.au
PhD student Mohsen Dokhanchi School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering m.dokhanchi@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4179‚Äč