Centre for eLearning Innovations and
Partnerships in Science and Engineering (eLIPSE)

Position Name Affiliation Contact
Centre Director Carl Reidsema Faculty of EAIT/School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering c.reidsema@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3596
Program Director (Research Excellence) Lydia Kavanagh Faculty of EAIT l.kavanagh@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4264
Program Director (Technology, Tools and Learning Analytics) Peter Sutton Faculty of EAIT/School of information Technology and Electrical Engineering p.sutton@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4854
Program Director (Partnerships) Peter Adams Faculty of Science p.adams@uq.edu.au
+61 7 336 53276
Senior Educational Designer Anna Morris Faculty of EAIT a.morris3@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 7390
Educational Designer
(on extended leave)
Marnie Holt Faculty of Science m.holt2@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 8869
Software Development Manager Phil Waller School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering p.waller@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8778
Web Applications Developer Sandesh Maheshwari School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering s.maheshwari@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8018
Graduate Web Applications Developer Nich Achilles School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering n.achilles@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8018
Graduate Web Applications Developer Callum Buckmaster School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering c.buckmaster@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8018
Graduate Web Applications Developer James Li School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering james.li1@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8018
Student Developer John Nguyen School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering j.nguyen@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8018
Student Developer Roy Portas School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering r.portas@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8018
Student Developer Diego Robles Guerrero School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering d.roblesguerrero@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8018
Student Developer Anant Tuli School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering a.tuli@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8018
Centre Administrator Ellen Juhasz School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering e.juhasz@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 1301
PhD student Shaun Chen School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering s.chen10@uq.edu.au
PhD student Mohsen Dokhanchi School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering m.dokhanchi@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4179‚Äč