eLearning Innovations and Partnerships in
Science and Engineering (eLIPSE)

Position Name Affiliation Contact
Academic Leader (EAIT) Peter Sutton School of Information Technology
and Electrical Engineering
p.sutton@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4854
Academic Leader (Science) Lydia Kavanagh Faculty of Science l.kavanagh@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4264
Senior Learning Designer Marnie Holt Faculty of Science m.holt2@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 8869
Manager, Teaching and Learning Freya Mearns Faculty of EAIT f.mearns@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3886
Software and Business Development Manager Phil Waller eLIPSE p.waller@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8778
Principal Full-Stack Software Developer Marty Jacobs eLIPSE martin.jacobs@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8018
Full-Stack Web Applications Developer Aqeel Sahi eLIPSE aqeel.sahi@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8018
Web Development Officer Judd Guy eLIPSE j.guy@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8018
Web Development Officer Anzah Khan eLIPSE anzah.khan@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8018
Web Development Officer Ramón Esteban Vega eLIPSE r.vega@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8018
Student Developer Kim Gao eLIPSE  
Student Developer Matthew Holloway eLIPSE  
Student Developer Jakob Ternel eLIPSE  
Administration Support Ellen Juhasz eLIPSE e.juhasz@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 1301