eLearning Innovations and Partnerships in
Science and Engineering (eLIPSE)

Position Name Affiliation Contact
Academic Leader (EAIT) Peter Sutton School of Information Technology
and Electrical Engineering
p.sutton@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4854
Academic Leader (Science) Lydia Kavanagh Faculty of Science l.kavanagh@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4264
Educational Designer Marnie Holt Faculty of Science m.holt2@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 8869
Software and Business Development Manager Phil Waller eLIPSE p.waller@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8778
Web Applications Developer Cadellyn Laura eLIPSE c.laura@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8018
Web Applications Developer Elliot Ritchie eLIPSE e.ritchie@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8018
Graduate Web Applications Developer Anant Tuli eLIPSE a.tuli@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 8018
Student Developer Tom Cranitch eLIPSE  
Student Developer Hannah La eLIPSE  
Student Developer John Nguyen eLIPSE  
Administration Support Ellen Juhasz School of Mechanical and Mining Engineering e.juhasz@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 1301